Previous slide
Next slide
Previous slide
Next slide


The IMEPAC Internationalization Committee is responsible for signing agreements and partnerships with institutions worldwide, offering opportunities to build knowledge and international experience through academic mobility or virtual exchange modalities. Check out our partner institutions:

Fundación H. A. Barceló (Argentina) 

Institución Universitaria Mayor de Cartagena (Colômbia) 

Universidad Antonio Nariño (Colômbia) 

Universidad Bernardo O’Higgins (Chile) 

Universidad Católica de Santa Fé (Argentina) 

Universidad Católica de Santa Maria – UCSM (Peru) 

Universidad de Jaén (Espanha) 

Universidad Nacional de Rosario (Argentina) 

Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia (Peru) 

Universidade Alberto Chipande (Moçambique) 

Universidade Católica de Cuyo (Argentina) 

Universidade de Salamanca (Espanha) 

Universidade Privada de Santa Cruz de la Sierra (Bolívia) 

Do you want to be an IMEPAC partner?

If you represent a university or international organization and are interested in establishing a partnership with IMEPAC, do not hesitate to contact us at